Pupil Interest Clubs Dates - Spring Term 2017

Please download the latest PIC (Pupil Interest Clubs) timetable for this Spring Term.
 
At Farne, the ideas for Pupil Interest Clubs are generated by our pupils through our 'Pupil Voice' - pupil representatives on the School Council and our Year 6 pupil Sports Ambassadors.
 
All clubs this term will start at 3.15pm and finish at 4.15pm.
 
Clubs will begin the week beginning Monday 16th January 2017. Then across these weeks, for the rest of the Spring Term:
 
Week Beginning...
 
Monday 23rd January
Monday 30th January
Monday 6th February
Monday 13th February
 
Monday 20th February HALF TERM HOLIDAY
 
Clubs resume on...
 
Monday 27th February
Monday 6th March
Monday 13th March
Monday 20th March
 
During the last last week two weeks of term,there will be NO Pupil Interest Clubs operating.
 
Monday 27th March and Monday 1st May